Events

September 2022

September 13-14, 2022

Las Vegas, NV

SuccessConnect 2022

The next era of work requires next-level thinking – a fresh approach that unlocks more potential from your people and more profit for your business. Learn how you can individualize the work experience with the SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite – giving every employee the tools they need to thrive and Connect HR across your organization and tap into the world’s largest HR tech community for additional insights and support from your peers around the globe.

GP Strategies will be presenting and exhibiting at SuccessConnect 2022.

#SuccessConnect

September 13-15, 2022

San Francisco, CA

TransPerfect GlobalLink NEXT 2022

GlobalLink NEXT is an annual invitation-only conference hosted by TransPerfect. This event unites everyone that makes GlobalLink GO—engineers, training staff, client support teams, and executives, along with fellow GlobalLink users from around the globe.

We are proud to announce that Sue Martin, Director-Digital, Content Marketing will present a case study at GlobalLink NEXT 2022.

#GLNXT

September 20-22, 2022

Austin, TX

TechLearn 2022

Training magazine’s TechLearn 2022 Conference is designed for learning and development professionals who want to leverage the latest in learning research and training technologies to improve workplace performance. Topics and content include: Design, Implementation, Evaluation, Assessment and Testing, eLearning, Adaptive Learning Virtual Classrooms, Games & Simulations, Social Learning, Augmented Reality, Artificial Intelligence, and more.

GP Strategies’ Sheri Winter, Senior Director, will co-present with Bee Ng, Vice President of VISA University, “Using Graphic Novels and AR in Onboarding: The Visa Voyagers Fantastic Journey!” Look for them on Tuesday, Sep 20 and Thursday, Sep 22, in the Training Test Kitchen.

#TECHLEARN2022

September 20, 2022

Zurich, Switzerland

eLearning Summit 2022 | EMEA

The eLearning SUMMIT Tour is a decentralized series of conferences for stakeholders in in-company training, which makes regional and national expert knowledge about the digital transformation of in-company training visible in 11 metropolitan regions in 4 countries. The SUMMIT stations are characterized by a high-quality program with current best practice contributions, in which companies present innovative concepts and learning architectures, as well as interactive dialogue formats (e.g. BarCamp session), in which participants set their own focal points, exchange experiences and knowledge together and be able to make lasting contacts with companies in the region.

GP Strategies is a proud sponsor of eLearning Summit in Zurich.

October 2022

October 13, 2022

London, England

Learning Technologies Autumn Forum 2022 | EMEA

The Learning Technologies Autumn Forum (LTAF) picks up on the key issues from May’s Learning Technologies Conference. As always, we explore these in more detail, taking the time to share experiences and examine the practical implications and lessons to be learned.

Matt Donovan, GP Strategies Chief Learning & Innovation Officer, along with Andrew Joly, LEO Learning’s Director-Strategic Design, will present What Does Great Future Onboarding Look Like? On Thursday, October 13, 1:15 – 1:45PM in Theatre 1.

GP Strategies is a proud sponsor at LTAF 22.

October 19, 2022

Stuttgart, Germany

eLearning Summit 2022 | EMEA

The eLearning SUMMIT Tour is a decentralized series of conferences for stakeholders in in-company training, which makes regional and national expert knowledge about the digital transformation of in-company training visible in 11 metropolitan regions in 4 countries. The SUMMIT stations are characterized by a high-quality program with current best practice contributions, in which companies present innovative concepts and learning architectures, as well as interactive dialogue formats (e.g. BarCamp session), in which participants set their own focal points, exchange experiences and knowledge together and be able to make lasting contacts with companies in the region.

GP Strategies is a proud sponsor of eLearning Summit in Stuttgart.

October 27, 2022

Munich, Germany

eLearning Summit 2022 | EMEA

The eLearning SUMMIT Tour is a decentralized series of conferences for stakeholders in in-company training, which makes regional and national expert knowledge about the digital transformation of in-company training visible in 11 metropolitan regions in 4 countries. The SUMMIT stations are characterized by a high-quality program with current best practice contributions, in which companies present innovative concepts and learning architectures, as well as interactive dialogue formats (e.g. BarCamp session), in which participants set their own focal points, exchange experiences and knowledge together and be able to make lasting contacts with companies in the region.

GP Strategies is a proud sponsor of eLearning Summit in Munich.

Past Events

Tuesday June 21 – Wednesday June 22, 2022


Tuesday June 7 – Wednesday June 8, 2022


Sunday, May 15, 2022 – Wednesday May 18, 2022


Wednesday, May 4, 2022 – Thursday May 5, 2022


Tuesday, May 3, 2022 – Wednesday, May 4, 2022


Wednesday, April 20, 2022 – Friday, April 22, 2022


Monday, February 7, 2022 – Thursday, February 10, 2022


Thursday, November 18, 2021


Tuesday, November 16, 2021 – Wednesday, November 17, 2021


Tuesday, November 9, 2021


Tuesday, December 7, 2021 –
Thursday, December 9, 2021


Friday, November 5, 2021


Thursday, November 4, 2021


Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – Wednesday, October 27, 2021


Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – Friday, October 22, 2021


DevLearn Conference 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 – Wednesday, October 20

iVFuture Workplace Summit

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – Thursday, October 7, 2021


Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – Wednesday, October 6, 2021


Thursday, September 30, 2021


Thursday, September 23, 2021 – Friday, September 24, 2021


Wednesday, September 8, 2021 – Thursday, September 9, 2021


Monday, August 30, 2021 – Thursday, September 2, 2021


Sunday, August 29, 2021 – Wednesday, September 1, 2021


Monday, August 9, 2021 – Wednesday, August 11, 2021


Tuesday, July 27, 2021 – Wednesday, July 28, 2021



Learn More

If you’d like to arrange a meeting during any of these events, please e-mail Lisa Seidl at lseidl@gpstrategies.com.

For more information about GP Strategies’ trade show and conference participation, please contact Nancy Williams at nwilliams@gpstrategies.com or by phone at 800.727.6677.